Thank you!!!

16Sep09

I wanted to send out a big warm thank you to everyone that was able to attend the launch of Back + Forth last night! It was a night I will always remember.

book-launch

I also want to say thank you to the great folks at the Robinson McNally Bookstore who organized this event and many more exciting literary happenings.

And while I’m thanking, I’ll also say thank you to Tim and Elke Inkster of the Porcupine’s Quill, and George Walker, my professor and advisor on this project. They’ve made the process of publishing my first book an incredible learning experience and also great fun.

Finally, I would like to say thank you to the Ontario Arts Council, who provided funding for this project and helped make its creation possible.

No Responses Yet to “Thank you!!!”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

